Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Anderson, Shakira
Shakira Anderson, Course Coordinator
303.315.6369 | LSC 717 | Shakira.Anderson@ucdenver.edu

Arnold, Suzanne

Suzanne Arnold, Director of Alternative Teacher Licensing
720.639.9220 ext. 202 | DP 144 | Suzanne.Arnold@ucdenver.edu

Austin, Lindsay
Lindsay Austin, Admissions & Graduation Coordinator
303.315.6316 | LSC 713 | Lindsay.Austin@ucdenver.edu

B

Bache, Erin
Erin Bache, Alternative Licensure Instructor
720.639.9228 | DP 144 | Erin.Bache@ucdenver.edu

Eric Blommel, Tech Services Coordinator
303.315.6348 | LSC 724 | Eric.Blommel@ucdenver.edu

Bruce, Hilary
Hilary Bruce, Assistant Director of Continuing and Professional Education
720.639.9221 ext. 207 | DP 144 | Hilary.Bruce@ucdenver.edu

C

Coon, Jessica_final
Jessica Coon, HR & Payroll Coordinator
303.315.0010 | LSC 1147 | Jessica.Coon@ucdenver.edu

Cornelius, Rachel_final
Rachel Cornelius, Placement Coordinator
303.315.6309 | LSC 619 | Rachel.Cornelius@ucdenver.edu

D

 

E

F

Fox, Jennifer
Jennifer Fox, Alternative Licensure Instructor
720.639.9224 ext. 232 | DP 144 | Jennifer.Fox@ucdenver.edu

G

Gomez, Shelley_final
Shelley Gomez, Academic Advisor
303.315.6310 | LSC 7th Floor | Shelley.Gomez@ucdenver.edu

H

Harn, Lindsay2_eLindsay Harn, Integrated Services Coordinator
720.639.9227 | DP 144 | Lindsay.Harn@ucdenver.edu

Hurt, JaNet
JáNet Hurt, Assistant to the Dean
303.315.6343 | LSC 1145 | JaNet.Hurt@ucdenver.edu

I

J

K

Kallechey Final

Leigh Kallechey, Program Coordinator
DP 144 | Leigh.Kallechey@ucdenver.edu

Kantor, Julia
Julia Kantor, Alternative Licensure Instructor
720.639.9222 ext. 239 | DP 144 | Julia.Kantor@ucdenver.edu

L


Meredith Lopez, Teacher Education Coordinator
303.315.4980 | LSC 7th Floor | Meredith.Lopez@ucdenver.edu

M

McClintock, Evan
Evan McClintock, Alternative Licensure Instructor
720.639.9223 ext. 204 | DP 144 | Evan.McClintock@ucdenver.edu

McNitt, Sam
Sam McNitt, Alternative Licensure Instructor
720.639.9226 ext.236 | DP 144 | Sam.McNitt@ucdenver.edu

Mitchell, Matt
Matt Mitchell, Web Developer
303.315.6340 | LSC 1128 | Matt.Mitchell@ucdenver.edu

N

O

P

Prock, Leslie
Leslie Prock, Alternative Licensure Instructor
720.639.9225 ext. 237 | DP 144 | Leslie.Prock@ucdenver.edu

Q

R

Ragland, Kelley_final
Kelley Ragland, Project Coordinator
303.315.3898 | LSC 629 | Kelley.Ragland@ucdenver.edu

Riepe, Ben
Ben Riepe, Training & Technical Assistance Specialist
303.315.3898 | LSC 629 | Benjamin.Riepe@ucdenver.edu

Romero, Tony
Tony Romero, Assessment Coordinator and Data Analyst303.315.6346 | LSC 623 | Tony.Romero@ucdenver.edu

Jenna Ronnebaum
Jenna Ronnebaum, Program Coordinator
DP 144 | Jenna.Ronnebaum@ucdenver.edu

S

Sabo_final

Bridget Sabo, Admissions Associate
303.315.4988 | LSC 701 | Bridget.Sabo@ucdenver.edu

Sarcedo, Geneva
Geneva Sarcedo, Academic Advisor
303.315.6351 | LSC 716 | Geneva.Sarcedo@ucdenver.edu

Schell, Rebecca
Rebecca Schell, Academic Advisor
303.315.4978 | LSC 7th Floor | Rebecca.Schell@ucdenver.edu

SnyderMondragon, Sandy
Sandy Snyder-Mondragon, Academic Services Director
303.315.4979 | LSC 7th Floor | Sandra.Snyder-Mondragon@ucdenver.edu

T

U

V

Van Dyke, Sara
Sara Van Dyke, Program Coordinator
720.639.9225 ext. 206 | DP 144 | Sara.VanDyke@ucdenver.edu

Velez, Christine
Christine Velez, Senior Evaluation Specialist
720.476.6237 | DP 805 North | Christine.Velez@ucdenver.edu

W

White, Greg
Greg White, Program Coordinator
720-639-9226 ext. 208 | DP 144 | Gregory.White@ucdenver.edu

X

Y

Z